Facebook posts video for a friend’s post, but it’s not actually being shared

Facebook has started posting videos for friend’s posts on its Messenger app, in a move that users have described as creepy.

Users have complained that videos posted by the social media platform appear to be being shared by Facebook friends, which Facebook denies.

In the past, Facebook has only posted videos to friends, not for themselves.

In a statement, Facebook says it is “working with law enforcement to identify the users who have posted content on our platform and to ensure that those users who share content on Messenger are not targeted with illegal or inappropriate content.”

The company said that it is not a news platform, so it doesn’t appear to share information on any posts.

“It is important to us that we treat our community with the utmost respect and care, and to that end, we work closely with law enforcements to identify and remove content that violates our community standards,” the company said.

“This has not happened, and we are working to ensure this never happens again.”

However, the Facebook Messenger app also has some of the most popular video sharing tools in the world.

For example, you can create an account, share content and share them with friends, or post videos.

And the app lets you add up to a million friends to a group, which is a popular feature on many social networks.

Users who use Messenger also have access to the same feature on their desktop computer, and some users have reported seeing a “friends” button on their computers that they could click to get access to their own account.

Facebook has not responded to a request for comment from The Verge.

Follow Allum Bokhari on Twitter and Facebook.